Jeep image and Compass code
Commenter Todd Sanders found this 'lil clue:
The Jeep print ad image on the compass (Jeep) site is named: "139191991471518711419.jpg"
Todd didn't want to decode it, but it's a simple one: "MISSING ORGANS"
When will this come into play?!?!?
Also commenter Scott noticed something we forgot to mention earlier:
On the compass map near 108 there is a string of numbers and letters: DI9FFTR751 (or it may be ...731)
We were wondering what it was too, Scott.
UPDATE: Nicky helped us with the code in the comments below. All I have to say is, "Oh, yeah, DUH!" Thanks for clearing that up. We should have known better!!



Comments
Well I've been wondering a lot about "missing organs" I think it has something to do with the torax RX on the Institute of genomic advancement link... I don't know..
Right now i'm trying to open the link to check it out and it doesn't work...
Posted by: Mara | May 18, 2006 12:10 AM
OKay, forgive me if this has been said - but wouldn't you call Locke's little donation to Daddy a missing organ?
Posted by: Johna | May 18, 2006 8:56 AM
Another interesting thing is that, as mentioned before by Nicky, if u type DI9FFTR731 in google, the first link is dharma industries and on that page there is a link to this http://www.circle-of-light.com/fengshui/bagua.html
Now scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the angel. It takes you to Psychic readings. http://www.circle-of-light.com/Psychic_Readings/
You will notice the big "Namaste" near the top of the page which keeps showing up everywhere. I think the moving angels means something.
Also check this page which is the supposed copyright of the site. http://www.circle-of-light.com/copyright.html
There is an address and phone number there, someone phone it and see if they get anything else.
Posted by: Lewigi | May 18, 2006 11:13 AM
This Dharma Industries site may or may not be relevant to the game there is a login however the circle of light page was not connected to it in my search and many psychics use this eastern terminology of Namaste-which means peace i believe-will have to check out web site
Posted by: Jo | May 18, 2006 1:00 PM
Yes as far as i can tell this site(circle of light) is bogus- when i typed in the #s on google all i got was lost stuff the dharma industries website is a possibility however...also on the Hanso MFI page the missing African countries..were they ever listed?? I think I have the answers if not--1rst missing country-Zambia 2nd country and capital--Mozambique--Maputo.. not positive but did my research and used existing parts of letters
Posted by: jo | May 18, 2006 1:07 PM